Go Beyond Web Conferencing



Tuesday, August 14
11am ET; 8am PT
Foundations: Adobe Connect Training 
Want the engagement of an in-person learning experience with the convenience and mobility of online learning? See how you can create custom learning experiences that engage learners through interactivity and collaboration, taking your online trainings to the next level - whether they are live or self - paced. 
Tuesday, August 14
2pm ET; 11am PT
Attention Please! Engagement Features 
You want to make sure your trainings are engaging, but how? Take a look at some of Adobe Connect's top engagement features and tools, like custom applications, gamification, video, and more, plus gain some best practices that are sure to keep your learners engaged. 

Relevant Government Agencies

Other Federal Agencies, Federal Government, State & Local Government


Register as Attendee


Add to Calendar


Event Type
Webcast


This event has no exhibitor/sponsor opportunities


When
Tue, Aug 14, 2018, 11:00am - 11:30am ET


Cost
Complimentary:    $ 0.00


Website
Click here to visit event website


Organizer
Adobe Gov Team at Carahsoft Technology Corp


Contact Event Organizer



Return to search results