24th Annual Government Contracting Conference-Hampton Roads


This event qualifies for 6 CPEs


In this ever-changing environment, the path towards growth and success is not always clear. Attend DHG’s 24th Annual Government Contracting Conference to help position your business for success. We will provide the most up-to-date information, materials, industry insights and experience to help you stay ahead of the competition.

Speaker and Presenter Information

Speakers

More speakers to be announced soon.

Speakers Photo
Brinkman, Josh
Manager
Josh.Brinkman@dhg.com
Speakers Photo
Gregerson, Brittney
Manager, Assurance
brittney.gregerson@dhg.com
Speakers Photo
Speakers Photo
Mardesich, Mike
Senior Manager
mike.mardesich@dhg.com
Speakers Photo
Member, Kaufman & Canoles
tmurphy@kaufcan.com
Speakers Photo
Nightengale, Rachel
Senior Manager, Tax
rachel.nightengale@dhg.com
Speakers Photo
Tollerton, Tom
Managing Director, IT Advisory
tom.tollerton@dhg.com
Speakers Photo
Tress, Brad
Manager, Government Contracting
brad.tress@dhg.com

Expected Number of Attendees

150

Relevant Government Agencies

Federal Government, Government Contractors

View Exhibitor/Sponsorship Details


Register as Attendee


Add to Calendar


When
Thu, Oct 24, 2019, 8:00am - 4:00pm ET


Exhibit Dates
Thu, Oct 24, 2019


Cost

DHG Client:  $100.00 (Until 10/24/2019)
Non-Client:  $150.00 (Until 10/24/2019)


Where
Chesapeake Conference Center
700 Conference Center Dr
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Get directions


Website
Click here to visit event website


Event Sponsors


Exhibitors


Organizer
Dixon Hughes Goodman


Contact Event Organizer


Join the event conversation:
@DHG_Govcon
#DHG_GCC


Return to search results