Protecting Your Network Infrastructure with Automation, Visibility and Continuous Insight


This event qualifies for 1 CPEs


Webinar Series: Protecting Your Network Infrastructure with Automation, Visibility and Continuous Insight

 

Infoblox, in collaboration with Empowered Networks, presents a three-part webinar series covering Infoblox's NetMRI capabilities, compliance, and configuration automation tasks. Register now for one or more of these upcoming sessions!

 

Webinar 1: Thursday, April 9, 2020 | 11:00am ET; 8:00am PT

NetMRI Basics: What is Infoblox NetMRI and How Does it Help Customers? Learn to leverage this powerful policy management engine to easily achieve key compliance standards. Our speakers will share:

  • An intro to the Infoblox NetMRI network configuration and change management platform
  • An introduction of key concepts within Infoblox NetMRI
  • A functional use case and real-world example for NETMRI

 

Webinar 2: Wednesday, May 20, 2020 | 1:00pm ET; 10:00am PT

Discovery: A Building Block of the Secure Enterprise - During this webinar, you will learn:

  • How to discover and profile all of the devices on your network
  • How to establish and validate internal configuration standards and minimize configuration drift
  • How to create an unimpeachable source for multiple teams to collaborate on network configuration security

 

Webinar 3: Thursday, June 25, 2020 | 2:00pm ET; 11:00am PT

Automation: Automating Device Compliance Testing - Automation is now a "must have" requirement to proactively manage your network's security and compliance as well as minimize business risks. During this webinar, you will learn to:

  • Ensure near real-time compliance with internal and/or external standards (DISA-STIG, PCI, etc.)
  • Enable notification and integration into downstream operational support systems
  • Simplify and expedite reporting and communication with the business
  • Proactively manage your security and compliance business risk

Relevant Government Agencies

DOD & Military, Other Federal Agencies, Federal Government, State & Local Government


Event Type
Webcast


This event has no exhibitor/sponsor opportunities


When
Thu, Apr 9, 2020, 11:00am - 12:00pm ET


Cost
Complimentary:    $ 0.00


Website
Click here to visit event website


Organizer
Infoblox Government Team at Carahsoft
Empowered Networks,Government Team at Carahsoft


Contact Event Organizer



Return to search results