Protecting Your Network Infrastructure with Automation, Visibility and Continuous Insight


This event qualifies for 1 CPEs


Webinar Series: Protecting Your Network Infrastructure with Automation, Visibility and Continuous Insight

 

Infoblox, in collaboration with Empowered Networks, presents a three-part webinar series covering Infoblox's NetMRI capabilities, compliance, and configuration automation tasks. Register now for one or more of these upcoming sessions!

 

Webinar 1: Thursday, April 9, 2020 | 11:00am ET; 8:00am PT

NetMRI Basics: What is Infoblox NetMRI and How Does it Help Customers? Learn to leverage this powerful policy management engine to easily achieve key compliance standards. Our speakers will share:

  • An intro to the Infoblox NetMRI network configuration and change management platform
  • An introduction of key concepts within Infoblox NetMRI
  • A functional use case and real-world example for NETMRI

 

Webinar 2: Wednesday, May 20, 2020 | 1:00pm ET; 10:00am PT

Discovery: A Building Block of the Secure Enterprise - During this webinar, you will learn:

  • How to discover and profile all of the devices on your network
  • How to establish and validate internal configuration standards and minimize configuration drift
  • How to create an unimpeachable source for multiple teams to collaborate on network configuration security

 

Webinar 3: Thursday, June 25, 2020 | 2:00pm ET; 11:00am PT

Automation: Automating Device Compliance Testing - Automation is now a "must have" requirement to proactively manage your network's security and compliance as well as minimize business risks. During this webinar, you will learn to:

  • Ensure near real-time compliance with internal and/or external standards (DISA-STIG, PCI, etc.)
  • Enable notification and integration into downstream operational support systems
  • Simplify and expedite reporting and communication with the business
  • Proactively manage your security and compliance business risk

Relevant Government Agencies

DOD & Military, Other Federal Agencies, Federal Government, State & Local Government


Event Type
Webcast


This event has no exhibitor/sponsor opportunities


When
Wed, May 20, 2020, 1:00pm - 2:00pm ET


Cost
Complimentary:    $ 0.00


Website
Click here to visit event website


Event Sponsors

Empowered Networks, Infoblox


Organizer
Infoblox Government Team at Carahsoft
Empowered Networks Government Team at Carahsoft


Contact Event Organizer



Return to search results