Adobe Connect Webinar Series: Go Virtual


This event qualifies for up to 4.8 CPEs


Adobe Connect enables you to create secure and engaging online experiences. Whether you need a place to meet, train, teach, or host events, we invite you to join us for our complimentary webinar series running Monday, August 31st - Thursday, September 3rd, to learn all the ways you can go virtual with Adobe Connect.
 
Join us to earn up to 4.8 continuing professional education (CPE) credits and learn how to enhance your virtual conferencing experiences. Check out the agenda below to find out which webinars you want to attend!
 
 
 

 
First Daily Webinar
11:30am - 12:00pm ET;
8:30am - 9:00am PT
Second Daily Webinar
1:30pm - 2:00pm ET; 
10:30am - 11:00am PT
Monday
August 31st
Starting with Online Experiences
Adobe Connect Basics
Hosting, Completely Online
Adobe Connect 11
Tuesday
September 1st
Collaborating Securely
Adobe Connect for Meetings
Training Online 
Adobe Connect Virtual Classrooms
Wednesday
September 2nd
Setting Up a Virtual Event
Adobe Connect Events
Running a Virtual Event
Adobe Connect for Webinars
Thursday
September 3rd
Executing a Rapid Response
Adobe Connect for Common Operational Picture (COP) & Situational Awareness
Managing Your Account
Adobe Connect Central & Integrated Audio
 
 

Relevant Government Agencies

Federal Government, State & Local Government


Register as Attendee


Add to Calendar


Event Type
Webcast


This event has no exhibitor/sponsor opportunities


When
Mon, Aug 31 - Thu, Sep 3, 2020, 11:30am - 2:00pm ET


Cost
Complimentary:    $ 0.00


Website
Click here to visit event website


Event Sponsors

Adobe


Organizer
Adobe Government Team at Carahsoft


Contact Event Organizer


Join the event conversation:
@CaptivatePrime
@AdobeConnect #AdobeVirtualSeminar


Return to search results