TASSCC 2019 Annual Conference

We hope you can join us to celebrate TASSCC's 42nd Anniversary Conference. This year we will take on how we can help to navigate and steer technology into a new direction and take a look ahead to see what the future holds for public sector technology. 

Experienced public sector IT professionals consider the TASSCC Annual Conference to be one of the best and most affordable opportunities for learning and sharing in Texas. Because the conference focuses on the unique opportunities and problems that we face in delivering services to citizens, this event has earned a loyal following of participants. 

Speaker and Presenter Information

General Harry Raduege – Chairman, The Deloitte Center for Cyber Innovation Dr. Beverly Chiodo – Speaker/Teacher/Consultant Joe Jarzombek – Director of Software Assurance, National Cyber Security Division, US Department of Homeland Security Alex Pettit – Chief Information Officer, State of Oklahoma Duane LaBom – Human Resources Senior Manager, Rackspace Managed Hosting John Daly – Teaching Professor, University of Texas at Austin John Conley – Colorado State Internet Portal Authority Ross Ramsey - Managing Editor, The Texas Tribune Evan Smith - CEO and editor-in-chief, The Texas Tribune Ann Fuelburg - Executive Director, Employees Retirement System of Texas

Sun-Wed, Aug 11-14, 2019, 7:30am CT


Full Member - On-site:  $625.00
Non Member (Govt Only) - On-site:  $700.00

Omni Fort Worth Hotel
1300 Houston Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Get directions

Click here to visit event website

Event Sponsors

Carahsoft, Fortinet, Red River, Salesforce, Verizon


Return to search results