Dwight D. Eisenhower Award Dinner

Join industry and government representatives to honor Gen. Charles Q. Brown, Jr. Chairman, Joint Chiefs of Staff, as this year's Dwight D. Eisenhower award winner.


About the Dwight D. Eisenhower Award

The Dwight D. Eisenhower Award recognizes the significant contributions Dwight David Eisenhower made as President of the United States and as General of the Army to the long-term strategic posture of America’s defense industrial base. The award is given to an American citizen who has made an outstanding contribution toward increasing public awareness of our national defense needs.


Previous Eisenhower awardees include: Senator James Inhofe; Congressman Mac Thornberry; Country star Trace Adkins; former Secretary of Defense Leon Panetta; actor, director and musician Gary Sinise; former Secretary of Defense Ashton Carter; former U.S. Rep. Buck McKeon; former U.S. Sen. Kit Bond; Gen. James Conway, USMC (Ret); Gen. David Petraeus, USA (Ret); General Joseph Dunford, Jr., USMC as well as Adm. Thad Allen, USCG (Ret). The entire list of awardees can be viewed here.

Dress Code:
  Business Attire

Relevant Government Agencies

Army, DOD & Military, Other Federal Agencies, Federal Government

Wed, Apr 3, 2024, 6:00pm - 9:30pm ET


Invited Government Guest:  $0.00
Industry Individual Tickets:  $500.00
Tables for the Dwight D. Eisenhower Dinner:  $5000.00

The Rtiz Carlton, Pentagon City
1250 S Hayes St
Arlington, VA 22202
Get directions

Click here to visit event website

NDIA - National Defense Industrial Association

Contact Event Organizer

Return to search results